View Cart

Maycomb - Little Ease 10" STRUGG033

We're teaming up with the excellent Wolf Town DIY to bring you the new EP from Wolverhampton based melodic pop punk heroes Maycomb!

Little Ease Frosted Clear 10" vinyl (with download code)

1. Hell
2. I Don't Want To Believe
3. Mary Rose
4. Keys
5. The Stable
6. No Maps For These Territories

Wolf Town DIY
Struggletown Records

Pressing Information

242 frosted clear 10"s